Sunday, July 26, 2009

OK gonna play A - B - C's of me.....

A - Age - 51

B - Bed size - King
C - Chore you hate - Cleaning the glass shower ugghhhh hard water here!

D - Dog's name - Harley

E - Essential "start your day" item -COFFEE & don't talk to me till I have at least one cup!!!

F - Favorite color - Purple

G - Gold or silver? White gold

H - Height - about 5' 5"

I - Instruments you play - None

J - Job title - Hair Stylist, computer store office manager

K - Kids - None ,not by my choice:(

L - Living arrangements - house with hubby and dog & 2 kitties by Wrightsville beach

M - Mom's name - Paula

N - Nicknames - Babe & my Dad always called me Lovey

O - Overnight hospital stays - Hernia surgery

P - Pet peeve - Bad drivers

Q - Quote from a movie - "Is that yours" from Turner & Hooch!! I love that movie!!

R - Right or left handed? Both really!!

S - Siblings? two brothers 1 older & 1 younger

T - Time you wake up - 4:30/5:00 am???

U - Underwear? Commando except when wearing dresses. LOL I wear dresses alot!!

V - Vegetable you dislike - None I love all veggies!

W - Workout style - uhhhhh....ummmmmm....riding a bike when I remember!! LOL need to remember more!!

X - X-rays you've had - teeth, female "stuff", head, back

Y - Yesterday's best moments when The Momma opened her gift of the quilt at the baby shower the look was priceless!!

Z - Zoo favorites - Monkeys, turtles ughh we have aquariums here??


3 comments:

Pat said...

Love reading these lists...thanks for playing along!

Tonya's Sewing Room said...

I had no idea you live in Wilmington, NC. I'm on the opposite end of the state in Boone, NC.

Wendy said...

You can learn alot from these lists...maybe I'll find time to play along...